What does "Leave Conversation" do?

Discussion in 'Feedback/Support/Suggestions' started by thegrailer, Mar 7, 2011.  |  Print Topic

  1. thegrailer
    Original Member

    thegrailer Silver Member

    Messages:
    679
    Likes Received:
    670
    Status Points:
    695
    I used the search function but couldn't find an answer. What exactly does leave conversation do? Does it delete the PM? Does it just end the PM chain? If someone sent me something or I sent them something, if either leaves that conversation, would the other still have a copy of the PM? (even if there are more than 2 participants?)

    Thanks

    Cheers
     
  2. Tinkerer
    Original Member

    Tinkerer Gold Member

    Messages:
    2,230
    Likes Received:
    5,080
    Status Points:
    4,070
    It depends on what option you choose when you leave the conversation:

    leave conversation.jpg

    Also, there's been feedback given asking for the option to delete conversations. Apparently the gold version of the software is being released tomorrow so hopefully this is one of the new features.
     
    ACMM and thegrailer like this.
  3. thegrailer
    Original Member

    thegrailer Silver Member

    Messages:
    679
    Likes Received:
    670
    Status Points:
    695
    Great. Thank you
     
    Tinkerer likes this.

Share This Page