What are the Official EuroBonus Stopover Rules on Awards?

Discussion in 'SAS | EuroBonus' started by Robbiedeluxe, Jun 9, 2011.  |  Print Topic

  1. Robbiedeluxe
    Original Member

    Robbiedeluxe Silver Member

    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    59
    Status Points:
    235
    Does anyone know what the actual stopover rules are for EuroBonus awards (on *A)? There seems to be confusion among the various posts I've been able to find. Do they still require a long-haul leg on SK metal?
     
  2. Bastholm
    Original Member

    Bastholm Active Member

    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    22
    Status Points:
    95
    hmm a little bad that MP is the only place of the 3 where you asked, that no-one answered your question....;)
     
  3. OY-JFS
    Original Member

    OY-JFS Gold Member

    Messages:
    1,623
    Likes Received:
    7,951
    Status Points:
    6,470
    haha, I noticed the same...
     

Share This Page