View From The Wing - Tonight! Live Online Chat with Former TSA Head Kip Hawley

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, May 2, 2012.  |  Print Topic

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Messages:
    73,877
    Likes Received:
    463
    Status Points:
    20
    Don’t Forget! Tonight is the live Milepoint frequent flyer community online chat with former TSA Administrator Kip Hawley. The chat will be at… 9pm Eastern 8pm Central 7pm Mountain 6pm Pacific Definitely a can’t miss.
    ©View From The Wing, a BoardingArea Blog

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page