View from the Wing - The Top 5 Reasons Marriott Rewards Doesn’t Value its Platinum Elite...

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, Nov 25, 2013.

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Likes Received:
    Status Points:
    Marriott’s top elite tier requires the most nights to achieve at 75. In contrast, you can become a Starwood Platinum or a Hyatt Diamond after 50 nights (or 25 stays). And yet Marriott Rewards is less rewarding than Starwood and Hyatt — and arguably less rewarding than Hilton HHonors...
    ©View from the Wing, a BoardingArea Blog

    Continue reading...

Share This Page