View From The Wing - Mark Your Calendar for a Live Chat with the Heads of Hyatt Gold Passport...

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, Jul 16, 2013.  |  Print Topic

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Likes Received:
    Status Points:
    Milepoint is hosting a live chat on Tuesday, August 12 and 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific). Joining will be Jeff Zidell (Hyatt) and Scott Voeller (MGM). Obviously of immediate relevant is Hyatt’s new partnership with M Life that allows Gold Passport members to earn and...
    ©View From The Wing, a BoardingArea Blog

    Continue reading...

Share This Page