View From The Wing - Live Online Chat With Former TSA Adminstrator Kip Hawley TONIGHT

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, May 9, 2012.  |  Print Topic

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Messages:
    73,877
    Likes Received:
    463
    Status Points:
    20
    Milepoint.com is hosting a live online chat with former TSA Administrator Kip Hawley tonight. The chat will be at… 9pm Eastern 8pm Central 7pm Mountain 6pm Pacific You can ask your questions live or if you prefer you can also get into the queue in advance since there’s a Milepoint thread to...
    ©View From The Wing, a BoardingArea Blog

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page