View From The Wing - Live Online Chat June 19 with the President of American AAdvantage

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, May 30, 2012.  |  Print Topic

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Likes Received:
    Status Points:
    20 will be hosting a live online chat with Suzanne Rubin, the President of the American AAdvantage frequent flyer program, on June 19th. The chat will be held at: 6pm Pacific 7pm Mountain 8pm Central 9pm Eastern You can pre-submit questions in this Milepoint thread or ask them live...
    ©View From The Wing, a BoardingArea Blog

    Continue reading...

Share This Page