View From The Wing - Join the Live Chat with the President of American’s Frequent Flyer...

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, Jun 19, 2012.  |  Print Topic

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Messages:
    73,877
    Likes Received:
    463
    Status Points:
    20
    Milepoint.com is hosting a live online chat with Suzanne Rubin, the President of the American AAdvantage frequent flyer program, tonight. The chat will be held at: 6pm Pacific 7pm Mountain 8pm Central 9pm Eastern You can pre-submit questions in this Milepoint thread or ask them live during...
    ©View From The Wing, a BoardingArea Blog

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page