View From The Wing - Delta Renames its Award Price Levels

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, Sep 26, 2013.  |  Print Topic

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Likes Received:
    Status Points:
    Delta went from two to three tiers of award pricing in 2008. The three tiers were called Low, Medium, and High. And that's how they stand as I write this: Delta announced, however, that the names of its award redemption tiers will be changing to “Saver, Standard, and Peak.” To clarify our Award...
    ©View From The Wing, a BoardingArea Blog

    Continue reading...

Share This Page