View From The Wing - Date and Time for Star MegaDO 4 Bookings Announced

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, Jul 3, 2012.  |  Print Topic

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Messages:
    73,877
    Likes Received:
    463
    Status Points:
    20
    Booking for Star MegaDO 4 will open Monday, July 9th at 10 am Eastern (9am Central, 8am Mountain, 7am Pacific) at megado.com. Seat categories and pricing are as follows: BusinessFirst — each $1,999 USD all in. Tommy Class — each $1,599 all in. (Extra Legroom and No One Next to You)...
    ©View From The Wing, a BoardingArea Blog

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page