TRADE FOURM?

Discussion in 'Newbies' started by SCHUTZEE, Aug 12, 2014.  |  Print Topic

1. SCHUTZEE

SCHUTZEE Active Member

Status Points:
    Hi, I am new to MP. I have six passes for Admirals Club that I would like to trade for Delta club passes. Is there a forum for such trades?

milchap and Gargoyle like this.
  2. HaveMilesWillTravel
    Original Member

HaveMilesWillTravel Gold Member

Status Points:
    Yes, but you generally won't have access to it until you have reached Gold status.

Gargoyle likes this.
  3. SCHUTZEE

SCHUTZEE Active Member

Status Points:
    Thanks. I found the requirements for status by using the search function. Looks like I need to step up my participation on MP!

4. Flyer1976
    Original Member

Flyer1976 Gold Member

Status Points:
    Indeedy Indeed! :p

5. Terry Yap

Terry Yap Gold Member

Status Points:
    Welcome to MP !

hey look, even if you don't get to Gold status, i'm sure along the way during the participation process, you will gain much from the knowlege exchange and interaction with others, than just the trading forum benefit :D

6. satman40

satman40 Gold Member

Status Points:
    With all the new AC members out there from the recent credit card, bet many new members has AC access..

I gave away some United Day passes...WN trips,

FT had a coupon connection, but you need a few post there also...

Who know a pm might hit your mailbox.

Welcome to the MP net.

7. newbluesea
    Original Member

newbluesea Gold Member

Status Points:
    What new AC members have been created from recent credit cards?

8. satman40

satman40 Gold Member

Status Points:
    Many who received the AA Ex card will now have admission for a year, unless they cancel the card.

After the first year look for the number if members to drop, but many will buy day passes, would be my guess,

It was a marketing game, like so many others.

9. newbluesea
    Original Member

newbluesea Gold Member

Status Points: