The New Kimpton Karma Rewards

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by Prior2Boarding, Sep 4, 2014.  |  Print Topic

  1. Prior2Boarding

    Prior2Boarding New Member

    Likes Received:
    Status Points:
    Kimpton Hotels recently relaunched its loyalty program and InTouch has a new name, Kimpton Karma. Previous InTouch members will find their account has been automatically transferred and any existing stay credits or free night awards have been transferred to their new Kimpton Karma account. The Kimpton Karma program has two new elite levels and renamed membership levels including Tier 1 (all members), Tier 2 (three stays or 10 nights), Tier 3 (seven stays or 20 nights) and Inner Circle (14 stays or 40 nights--this is down from the previous 15 stays or 45 nights). When enrolling in the program all members will . . . The post The New Kimpton Karma Rewards appeared first on InsideFlyer.

    Continue reading...

Share This Page