Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel at Circular Quay 20,000 points

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, Aug 13, 2014.  |  Print Topic

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Messages:
    73,877
    Likes Received:
    463
    Status Points:
    20
    Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel at Circular Quay 20,000 points reward nights are 50% off the regular category 8 rate with Marriott Rewards FlashPerks beginning tomorrow, Thursday, August 14 at 1pm Eastern time, 12 noon Central, 10am Pacific. Marriott Rewards Flash Perks have been posting each Thursday for the past month with a sneak preview of […] The post Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel at Circular Quay 20,000 points appeared first on Loyalty Traveler.

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page