Star MegaDO 6 Frequent Flyer Charter Trip Goes On Sale Next Monday

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, Feb 9, 2015.  |  Print Topic

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Messages:
    73,877
    Likes Received:
    463
    Status Points:
    20
    MegaDO frequent flyer charter trip organizer Tommy Danielsen (‘tommy777‘) emails to say that the next ‘Star MegaDO’ goes on sale Monday at 1pm Eastern / Noon Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific. Details of the program are posted on Megado.com. The event will be held in May and the itinerary is Stockholm – Toulouse […] The post Star MegaDO 6 Frequent Flyer Charter Trip Goes On Sale Next Monday appeared first on View from the Wing.

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page