Mommy Points - Star MegaDo 4 Opens for Booking on Monday 7.9.12

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, Jul 8, 2012.  |  Print Topic

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Messages:
    73,877
    Likes Received:
    463
    Status Points:
    20
    If you want on the domestic portion of the Star MegaDo 4, this is your official warning to be ready and at your keyboard on Monday 7/9 at 10 am Eastern (9am Central, 8am Mountain, 7am Pacific) at megado.com. So far folks on the international portion, folks who won the right to book seats via a...
    ©Mommy Points, a BoardingArea Blog

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page