MilesQuest - The winner of the Airline World Cup is Cathay Pacific

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, Apr 26, 2012.

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Likes Received:
    Status Points:
    The Airline World Cup started with 72 airlines. Through regional voting, this was whittled down to 32 airlines. Cathay Pacific set the tone early with their 103-17 throttling of Finnair. It was on to Air New Zealand where once again a 62-20 result was never in question. In the elite eight, Cathay...
    ©MilesQuest, a BoardingArea Blog

    Continue reading...

Share This Page