Marriott Rewards Flash Perks 50% off award nights Kauai, Napa, New York

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, Sep 18, 2014.  |  Print Topic

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Messages:
    73,877
    Likes Received:
    463
    Status Points:
    20
    Today is Thursday and that means Marriott Rewards Flashperks go on sale at 1pm ET, 12 noon CT, and 10am PT. Sad to read the words “This is the third-to-last week of FlashPerks” on MarriottRewardsInsiders.com. This has been one of the highlight promotions of 2014 and I encourage readers to let Marriott Rewards know you […] The post Marriott Rewards Flash Perks 50% off award nights Kauai, Napa, New York appeared first on Loyalty Traveler.

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page