Loyalty Traveler - Marriott Rewards hotels geographical list for category 5 to category 6...

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, Mar 20, 2014.  |  Print Topic

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Likes Received:
    Status Points:
    There are 208 Marriott Rewards category 5 hotels moving up to category 6 on April 8, 2014. This means these hotels will become unavailable for free night certificate redemption using MegaBonus and Marriott Rewards Visa credits. You have until April 7, 2014 to book these hotels at the category 5...
    ©Loyalty Traveler, a BoardingArea Blog

    Continue reading...

Share This Page