Mrs. Gargoyle hadn't logged on for 6 or 7 weeks. When she logged on yesterday, it showed 43 alerts, but when she clicked the alert button, only a single alert, from 30 days earlier, appeared. There was no link or way to display the older alerts. Do all alerts completely disappear after 30 days? If so, members who don't log on for a while could miss things like the link to the award store benefits.