Ghetto IFE - Last call for the Lufthansa FCT Rubber Duck!

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, Sep 29, 2013.  |  Print Topic

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Messages:
    73,877
    Likes Received:
    463
    Status Points:
    20
    It's that time. In a mere 5 hours and a bit (from when I got up and wrote this post), this draw will be shut, and the Lufthansa First Class Terminal rubber duck will be finding a new home. But there is still time to enter! You've got until 15:00BST (10AM EDT, 9AM CDT) to...
    ©Ghetto IFE, a BoardingArea Blog

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page