Frequent Miler - Progress toward Delta Platinum

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, Nov 16, 2012.  |  Print Topic

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Likes Received:
    Status Points:
    This year, I’m continuing my quest to maintain Delta Platinum status without flying. Here’s my approach and how I’m doing so far… Delta has four levels of elite status: Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond. Each has increasingly better benefits. In order to earn...
    ©Frequent Miler, a BoardingArea Blog

    Continue reading...

Share This Page