Centurion Card - How can we add value ?

Discussion in 'American Express | Membership Rewards' started by aexpcenturion2017, Jan 20, 2017.  |  Print Topic

1. aexpcenturion2017

aexpcenturion2017 New Member

Status Points:
    Calling all American Express Centurion card holders and supplementary card holders. I am a Centurion Card Relationship/Personal Manager and I am conducting some market research in to what my clients want out of their Amex Card.

I would like your advice and feedback on the following areas. This is not a question of the annual fee.

Apart from the current table of Centurion benefits, (hotels / flights/ car hire / restaurants etc) What additional benefits would add value to your yearly fee?

Out of the current benefits we offer, which one would you say was added the most and least value. Please say how we could enhance the least and even enhance the most beneficial.

What would drive value for money?

Which benefit do you use the most?

How could I as a Relationship Manager improve the service I deliver to you?

Thank you for replying and I look forward to readi

iolaire likes this.
  2. marcwint55

marcwint55 Gold Member

Status Points: