Boston Marriott Long Wharf 22,500 points with free valet parking Thursday, Sep 11

Discussion in 'Blogstand' started by BoardingArea, Sep 11, 2014.  |  Print Topic

  1. BoardingArea

    BoardingArea News Feed

    Messages:
    73,877
    Likes Received:
    463
    Status Points:
    20
    Boston Marriott Long Wharf 22,500 points with free valet parking is one of the 50% off reward hotels offered for Marriott Rewards Flashperks on Thursday, September 11 starting at 1pm ET, 12 noon CT, 10am PT. • Half off the regular Marriott Rewards points cost for this category 9 hotel.• Includes a $25 dining credit […] The post Boston Marriott Long Wharf 22,500 points with free valet parking Thursday, Sep 11 appeared first on Loyalty Traveler.

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page